Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-18 - 6:14 p.m.

Hay look, its a nerd eating nerd's. lol. ANyways, i thinnk it is one of thoes melloncolly days, where it seems like you wake up just to exists. But it doesn't bother me at all. I like it to be slow here at work. I would probily go crazy otherwise; seeing that it has been a whole week since i have worked at all. lol, I can see the ups guy watching tv from the security camera. i guess he works even less than i do. and at the same time i am praised at the good job i do. man life is good.

I am driving the t-bird today, and it completes me. I don't know why i am so connected to that car, it just has a magnetic force over me. I have decided that i am going to keep it. i guess it's not like anyone will let me sell it. they would all kill me. but i was trying to not be so materilistic, oh well. life will go on.

firckin idaho was fun. but if anndee ever finds out that i was up there without even calling her,she would no longer talk to me. but it was to get away from everything. i was getting so rud down, i was going to snap and jjust dissapear anyways. it was also good to hang with the family. i really dont do that too much. it was actually really fun.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!