Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2018-05-09 - 12:52 p.m.

Coming to the terms that I am fat and maybe a bit selfish. I seem to have no problem calling people on there bullshit. I think that is bevause I am noe willing to call myself out on my bullshit too. I always thought it was just me living with an active imagination. Being able to make up stories at a drop of a hat makes telling the truth so much harder sometimes. But using sarcasm to buffer my thoughts with reality is starting to pay off. Now I can just wait out my thoughts till I can get the truth spit out. Maybe it is not healthy. But if I am going to start living in the real world I have to do somthing.

My wife is falling in love with me all over again. Kinda makes me happy. She is seeing that I am totally commited to her and her alone. Bill is making it easier too. His willingness to cheat on his eife in front of her. And her coming home to me and seeing how different i am to him is making the point all the more solid.

I do love Bonnie. I knowe that my life could have gone in a completely different direction. I had the drive and the motivation to be that rich and succesful indvidual. But what would have been the point. I am happy. I love the things i have. I love the family my wife and i have made. I love the time we get to spend with each other. Who cares what we have or how we live our lives.

Stepping back and looking in on my life. I would have it no other way.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!