Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2019-05-28 - 11:56 a.m.

Horray. My daughters phone started working again after being dropped in the tub. It was suppose to be waterproof. Nope. I was abel to get it dry enough to function again. Glad it wasn't 400 dollars down the drain again.

I did start off the day in kinda a bad attitude. I got to work seeing that everyone but me had worked sat sun and monday. So I was so backed up that i wasn't going to be able to catch up. But I did. Than I realized that I had left my bluetooth speaker out over the weekend. And it was gone. Gurrr... I hate thiefs. Lucky for me they wern't too smart and started playing it and my phone linked up with it so i could find it.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!