Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2019-06-10 - 9:06 a.m.

So the weekend was a bit screwy. Overtime was kinda a bear to deal with. The wrong shops came in and worked. Cleaning out some of work and flooding others. But I did come in to Bart doing way more work than he normally does. So that was good. I guess he was trying to take his mind off of his mothers passing.

Went home exhausted but I still washed all the cars and helped Freddy with his car as well. Didn't get to the carport as I wanted to.

Found out that Phoenix is way into boys clothes. Always tried to get her to wear girls clothes, but she hates the whay it feels. Maybe I trained her too much to hide her body.

I have been having mild chest pains today. Maybe it is small heart attacks. I will go to the dispensarytomorrow and have my blood checked. I hope that it is nothing. Just a pulled muscle in my arm.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!