Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2019-06-11 - 3:21 p.m.

I seem to always get roaped into a long day of vollentary work. I don't know how it seems to always happen. I must just be a nice guy.

I woke up this morning thinking that my wife had just finnished her shower at 3:30am. I looked down at the clock on my dim glowing phone screen. It said 4:43am. Just in time for my shower. Not late. But I did want to get a bit more sleep in before getting up.

Bonnie walked in and said that we forgot to buy dish soap the night before. She was going to wake me up and send me to the store; but, she did not want to wake me earlier.

"Oh okay."was my reply. than I jumpped into a luke warm shower.

I was going to make it a happy shower but I didn't seem to have the energy.

Finished and dressed than I went upstairs.

Bonnie made a few more complaints. I said "i love you." Kissed her. Than left for work.

Got to work and was told that I was helping another building get rid of there

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!