Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2019-07-15 - 11:53 a.m.

So my 20th high school reunion is coming up this week. i am not going but it is kinda fun to see what everyone is up to these days. Most of the post are the usuall travle logs that boster up the individual that is writing it. However; some of them are actuall burn and crash updates. I have not added mine to the bunch. I don't like airing out my dirty laundry to those that can easily track me down. Ha Ha.

I know that it is kinda weird having a online diary; and not want to tell my peers whatI have been up to for the last 20 years.

Imdid have fun with my little girls over the weekend. I took them to the splash pad on Friday, then to the pool on Saturday. they had a blast and it kinda felt nice being a parent for once. They are growing up so fast. It will be soon before they will be out of the house. Phoenix is 11 and Margueriete is 9. i still have to make it threw the threatening every one of there boyfriends with their lives state. but it too will be fun.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!