Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2019-12-31 - 8:55 a.m.

So it is the last day of the year. 2019 has gone by so fast that i don't even remember what I have done for most of it.

We had just finished up CPI training. We discussed gratitude. Brought up a whole lot of thought of ust how good we really have it growing up in this generation. I mean just the fact that I can write this down without paper and others can look it up and read it the moment I am done with it is simply amazing. Spent the New Years Eve hanging out with my wife and kids playing video games till 1am. It was fun. They finally got me playing Pokemon Shield. Not my cup of tea but I did it so they could have fun. Idont think I am going to play it much anymore but it was good enough for a minuet. Took some time to make Black eyed peas and CornBread. It has been a tradition for us for years now. But now knowing that it is a thing of the south and hearing the story behind it. I don't think we are going to do that anymore. Just kind of a downer.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!