Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2020-09-02 - 12:14 p.m.

Have you ever gone through a day feeling like you have given it absolutely no emotional response at all. Well that is how I am feeling today. Everything is either a yes or no response with no emotion used whatsoever. It does leave me a bit drained of energy. Everything is just a snap response to the environment around me. Everything seems to be just an automatic reaction to the conditions that exist. In almost every interaction, their is no other decision to make than the one laid out in front of me. I guess you could say that the day is going by smoothly. But for some reason it just feels like a garbled mess.

I hope this second half of the day will bring me some sort of satisfaction. Some sense of belonging. Some form of an emotion. Just somthing to wipe this blank, cold stare off my face.

I guess only time will tell.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!