Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2020-10-09 - 7:27 a.m.

The covid count in the building is going up. We were hoping to make it at least to the end of the year. But that looks like a impos sible wish now. Too many people don't care anymore.

Bonnie is at home still freaking out about the blow up she had with Maria on Wednesday. It tears me up seeing her like this but once again. I don't know what to do. All I am doing at the moment is trying to just hold on. I am not sure how strong I am anymore. I know that physically I am very weak now. It is getting harder just to walk. I need to desperately work on myself. Just don't have the time anymore.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!