Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-23 - 12:42 a.m.

not too much is new today. I decided to write Debi today. It has been almost a year sience i have talked to her. She must hate me by now. but what can you do right.

I did go out and about with justin looking for a jacket today. I guess it is good to at least talk to someone once and awhile. I almost went four days without hearing the sound of my own voice. that would have been crazy weird.

I am still kinda weirded out about what was going threw my mind last night. I don't knwo hwere it all came from. but i guess it is the truth. Maybe i have been alone long enough in this world. or maybe it is my phsycie telling me that i had missed my chance. or maybe i am the frist boy ever to go threw pms. i have no idea. but whatever. I Will Move Forward. Always Forward.

Maybe i should buy another old car and restore it. that would get my mind off things, or at least help me build my strenght. it would be fun. I saw a 1967 Ford Thunderbird today that can really use alot of work. I could make it like my 1968 Thunderbird, only black. That would be alot of fun. But i guess only geeks and nerds think rebuilding cars is fun. oh well, I'll look into it tomorow.

night.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!