Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-18 - 12:14 a.m.

SO I guess I really haven't been that good of a friend lately. I guess I really haven't been any kind aof friend at all. I have just been working and cleaning up around home. That is it. I guess that is why I haven't written in a while either. nothing to write about.

But I did go out tonight and see Davin and Rachel sience they were married. Cool. They totally rock together.

Speaking of rocking out; I saw the videocamera footage form the first Rock-out at the Rock-house. Awwwww, I miss thoes days. I still play every day, but now it is alone. It was alot funner when it was in front of tons of people. But Oh well, that is the past and I'm over It.

that Phrase is the number one reason that I can hold my head up every day. IM OVER IT. it just makes everything better somehow. I mean even when there are people yelling at you, it gives you the detachment that you need to think rationally and do what is necessary to move on with your life. Its totally not going to be the end of the world. And yes there is someone out there that loves you. dont worry so much.

Yep that is what keeps me happy. suer somtimes i gripe, but that is because it is good to let it out sometimes, just not all the time.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!