Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2018-01-12 - 10:43 p.m.

I have been locked out of this site for years. Having my mind slip that bad is really annoying. Guess that accident I had really did a number on me.

I guess hear is an update to my life.

I finally was able to marry Bonnie. It took me a long time to get over the fact that she is Catholic and I am Mormon; but, it really has worked out for the best. She is such a loving person. I sit here after ten years of marriage and still enjoy every minute we spend with each other. I listen to my coworkers and how they enjoy getting time to themselves. I don't feel that way. I love the fact that we spend all of our free time with each other. I really do have a good life.

I can't believe that Anthony is almost 17 years old. It seems like he was just a baby yesterday.

Just a side story. Anthony was born just a year before I came home from my mission in California. Bonnie was dating a guy in Mexico while I was away and she had a baby with him. Anthony has never met his paternal father. All he has really known is me. I'm glad that I have him as a son. Anthony does talk with his dad over Facebook. But they have never really met.

Bonnie and I have also had two daughters as well. Phoenix, who is 9. And Margueriete, who is 8. Both are balls of joy and both will drive me to an early grave. I will get into that more later.

I admit my life has not been easy. I have had more jobs and seen more layoff than most people. I am still trying to climb my way out of the massive debt the last ten years has put me in. But things are looking a lot better. I actually don't mind being borderline poverty. Lets you focus more on what is truly important in life. I was able to spend a lot of time with all my kids because of it. I can smile on the past and it all and all has been a good experience.

I did get thrown in jail a couple of times because I was too poor to pay for car insurance. But I learned from that too.

Four years now with stable work. It makes me happy. Still just a parts mover. But it is somehow satisfying. Don't ask me why. Right now I am at work on overtime. No stress. No worries. No regrets.

I hope I can continue to write on here. I do want to share my stories. I have soo many now. But for now, time to get back to work.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!