Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2019-06-12 - 9:03 a.m.

My wife Bonnie, was having a bad day yestueday. I guess Nova, her sister, told her that she wouldn't be moving out till next januarary. which is going to mae it hard on us to remodle the house and get it ready to be inspected by next April. Understandable see that they were going to be moving out two years ago. But whatever.

So I decided to take her on a drive to Monte Cristo. It helped her to calm down and think about other things for a bit. I was glad.

Today so far has been a complete shit show. spent the whole morning cleaning up other peoples messes and doing "favors" for others in the shop. I still have all my morning work to still do. Ugh.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!