Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2020-01-03 - 9:29 a.m.

Sitting here half stareing at my computer screen trying to figure out what I am suppose to do for the day; but nothing is coming to mind. Already 3 days into the new year and I have nothing. LOL. Maybe that is what this year is going to bring me.

Trying to sleep last night was the hardest thing I have done for awhile. I was just laying there trying to breath untill my alarm went off at 4am this morning. Suprisingly I am not tired at all. It was relaxing. But it took forever for today to show up. I am not feeling as sick as I really am. I have ran a feaver twice since I had gotten here. Now I am sitting with my coat on zipped all the way up. Trying to keep warm.

The music is playing on random. I haven't heard half of these songs. I wonder where they even came from. Was just blasting country at full volume. Now Korn just came on....

Sitting here I can see Brandon working. I wonder why he even comes to work. It is clear that he hates job. So much distain on his face. I would love to do the work he does for the pay he gets. Shoot anyone would. A glorified gate keeper for $30hr. LOL. Mine is easier I guess.... Without calling me lazy he just came over and asked me to get all his parts upstairs. I know there is no room for his stuff upstairs right now. but I'll make it happen. Just sent my team up withh all of it. most of it came right back down. LOL

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!