Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2020-08-25 - 2:21 p.m.

I am trying to find the strength to keep going. Everyone is trying so hard to be the loudest, the most correct, the most immovable. It is wearing me down. All I can do now is try to hold on to what I have and take one breath at a time.

What is really going on out in the world. If we can just make a conscience decision to be civil with one another, even if we don't agree to what direction we need to go in. We don't need to keep this eye for an eye stuff going. It is not fixing anything. Shoot. I am not even sure if their is a cure as of current. We just might need to keep being sick for awhile. Just let's not cut the arm off because of a small infection.

The one thing I do know, the one thing that I am completely sure of is that I have no clue at all. I am tired. I am not strong anymore. I am not sure if I can keep doing this same circle. Feels like I am driving around in life on four flat tires. It hurts. It sucks. It is just destroying me. And it needs to stop.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!