Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2020-08-25 - 2:42 p.m.

I guess today hasn't been too bad of a day really. Started out with me riding my motorcycle in to work during a thunderstorm. Kinda relaxing. It was 5am. But it quickly became a game of me trying to stay alive on the road while others were distracted be the weather around them. Ugh. Ended up doing 20 miles over the speed limit just to try to find a quiet pocket in the traffic to drive in. Once again relaxing. The work flow at work today is kinda stressful. Just about the time we get everything cleaned up, another wave of parts come threw and mess things up again. Uhg. Just want a minuet to breath.

Went to the west side of work to pick up a forklift we are going to borrow for a long while. 8 mile trip to go get it. 8 miles to drive it back on pothole filled roads. My kidneys hurt a bit but I think I can manage. Ugh. Just hope it doesn't carry over to my class tomorrow. I need all of my focus and agility.

I need to go and get my eyes tested. I am almost sure I am starting to loose my vision. The "floaties" are getting quite large now. I can feel them move inside my eyeball when I turn my head. I am sure that is never a good sign. Ugh. It sucks because this is the best I have ever seen in my life. Only to start down the road of retnal detachment. Oh well. Easy come easy go. I wonder what Bonnie will think when she finds out.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!