Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2020-08-27 - 10:09 a.m.

Finally went in and took my motorcycle skill test. I passed. It wasn't that east but I made it through on my first try. So I am hlad for that. It also the first day of school for both Phoenix and Margueriete. They both made it through that fairly well. Phoenix was starting to worry at the beginning of it. But calmed down quickly. Margueriete didn't even have me take her to school. Just up and left on her own.

Ilso worked really hard on Bonnies expedition. Took the whole front end apart and replace all the loose bearings and joints. Replaced u joints. Ball joints. Stabilizer bar links. Differential fluids. Tightened down wheel bearing bolts
Cv axle bolts. Tie rod ends. Ugh. I was really tired. Hopefully that will clean up how it drives. Only time will tell if Bonnie will be happy with it or not.

I thought I was being good with how I was spending money. Only buying what was needed. But I got chastised for it this morning. I dontknow how I could have spent any less. She wanted het truck to run better. I dont get it. Maybe she will tell me later what I did wrong. Maybe it was the 2 dollars at taco bell to get a drink that I did wrong.

Jareds dad is back in the icu today. He coughed up alot of blood. So much they had to give him a transfusion. That is not good. So I am filling in for him here at work. It has been awhile since I have driven the forklift around. The building must have gotten smaller. Can bearly get the stupid thing turned around. And their was alot to get done this morning. Kinda like no one did any work last night.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!